Senior Leadership Team

Dr Loren Hamel Photo

Loren B. Hamel, MD
President & Chief Executive Officer

Vice Presidents

Timothy Calhoun
Vice President, Finance & Chief Financial Officer

Ray Cruse
CEO, Lakeland Hospital, Watervliet & Vice President, Business Strategy & Hospitality Services

Melinda Gruber

Melinda Gruber, PhD
Vice President, Continued Care Services

Lowell Hamel, MD
Vice President, Medical Affairs/ Chief Medical Officer, & Co-Chief of Quality

kenneth oneil

Kenneth O'Neill, MD
Vice President, Clinical Integration

Mary Ann Pater, JD, RN
Vice President, Legal & General Counsel

Brandi Smith-Gordon

Brandi Smith-Gordon
Vice President, Philanthropy
& President Lakeland Health Foundations

Norma Tirado
Vice President, Human Resources, Information Technology, Organizational Transformation & Chief Talent and Transformation Officer

kendall troyer

Kendall Troyer
Vice President, Organizational Excellence
and Quality

Warren White, Jr.
Vice President, Lakeland Physician Practices

Assistant Vice Presidents 

 paul konopacki

Paul Konopacki
Assistant Vice President, Finance

robin sarkar

Robin Sarkar, PhD
Assistant Vice President, Information Systems & Chief Information Officer

Chief Compliance Officer 

 chris kuhlmann

Chris Kuhlmann
Chief Compliance & Integrity Officer

Your generosity can make a difference.