Medical Staff Leadership

Medical Staff Officers

Robert Nolan, DO
Daniel Bosis, MD
Vice President 
Michael Schuhknecht, DO 

Medical Directors



Kourosh Baghelai, MD
Cardiothoracic Surgery Services

Polya Baghelai, MD

Jason Beckrow, DO
Hospice at Home and Palliative Care

B. Allyn Behling, DO
Acute Inpatient Rehabilitation

Jonathan Beyer, DO
Berrien County Medical Control Authority Project

Abhimanyu Beri, MD
Electrophysiology and Cardiac Rehabilitation

Ernest Buck, MD

Kenneth Edwards, MD
Surgical Services

Eric Erickson, DO
Inpatient Behavioral Health 

John Froggatt, III, MD
Infection Control

Larry Habenicht, MD
Wound Center

Lynn Gray, MD

Christopher Harvey, MD
Lakeland Medical Practices

Daniel Hayward, MD
Pine Ridge: A Rehabilitation and Nursing Center

Stephen Hempel, MD
Quality, Critical Care, Progressive Care, & Respiratory Care

Ewanah Johnson, MD
Inpatient Diabetes

Craig Kline, MD
Trauma Services

Jerome Kuhnlein, MD
Cardiology Services

Benjamin Gielda, MD
Radiation Oncology Services

Michelino Mancini, DO
Continuing Medical Education

Robert Nolan, DO
Trauma, Watervliet and Niles

Edmund Paloyan, MD
Oncology and Cancer Program

Sapna Patel, MD
Infusion Clinic

Michael Schuhknecht, DO
Comprehensive Weight Loss Center/Bariatric Services

Neil See, MD
Homecare Services

Jay Shah, MD
Lakeland Hospital, Watervliet Clinics

James Sisamis, MD

Inga Sriubiene, MD
Sleep Lab

Benjamin Stockton, MD

Linh Vi, MD
Pathology Services

Robert Ward, DO
Stroke Program

Ben Wood, MD
Obstetrics/Gynecology, Intercare 

Karen Zienert, MD

Your generosity can make a difference.